Public body · Public buyer
Kerry County Council
Kerry County Council has published 355 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 219 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is Triur Construction Limited, on 13 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 9 October 2026.
- Name in source
- Kerry County Council
- Distinct suppliers
- 219
- 355
- Awards
- €189,472,721
- Sole-supplier value
- 10
- Shared awards
345 awards with a single named supplier
€297,400 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-10 | N71 Kenmare to Bonane Pavement Improvement Scheme Phase 2 | ROADSTONE LIMITED | €2,097,894 | OGP |
| 2024-11-15 | N71 Kenmare to Bonane Pavement Improvement Scheme (Phase 1) | ROADSTONE LIMITED | €689,934 | OGP |
| 2023-11-20 | 2020 HD28 Resurfacing and Categor B Defect Repair | ROADSTONE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-09-04 | N70 Creamery Cross to Kenneigh Phase 1 and TII HD28 2023 | ROADSTONE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-05-06 | Pavement and Safety Improvement Scheme | ROADSTONE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-11-12 | HD28 Pavement Resurfacing and Category B defect Repair 2019 | ROADSTONE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2018-01-02 | A 1110m Pavement Overlay Scheme with Minor Drainage works | ROADSTONE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-12-17 | N70 Sneem to Drimnabeg Pavement Improvement Scheme | ROADSTONE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-06-15 | N70 Ballintleave and N72 Shinnagh Pavement Overlays | ROADSTONE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |