Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail has published 739 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 450 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is Triur Construction Limited, on 23 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 12 October 2026.

Name in source
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail
Distinct suppliers
450
739
Awards
702 awards with a single named supplier
€4,016,307,619
Sole-supplier value
€1,613,859,605 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
37
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 107 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2024
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2024-06-198837 (7704-79) TPS D2G Project Electrical ResourcePOD-TRAK INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2024-06-188862 (7809-55) UBC154 Ballast RetainmentTRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2024-06-148766 (8378-03) Limerick to Foynes Elimination of UWLC: Ground Investigation WorksCauseway Geotech Ltd€612,804TED
2024-06-108676 Delivery of City and Guilds Level 3 Certificate in Communications Cabling (3668-03) Unit 302 Telecoms Fundamentals Training for IEIndustry Training Services Ltd€200,000OGP
2024-06-068768 (7704-72) Masonry Repairs, Pointing, and Concrete spalling repairsTRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2024-06-058517 (7774-24) DART+ BEMU Stabling worksGLOBAL RAIL SERVICES LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2024-06-058784 (7704-74) 102MP Drainage Works Division 28Adman Civil Projects LimitedNot statedOGP
2024-06-058089-38 (8551) Disposal of Copper Cable InchicoreUNITED METAL RECYCLING (IRELAND) LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2024-06-038723 (8140-12) Division 17 Rural FencingJ.N. CUMMINS AND CO. LIMITED€126,865TED
2024-05-298846 (8140-17) - Palisade Fencing at Laois TCDJ.N. CUMMINS AND CO. LIMITED€75,000OGP
2024-05-208488 (8378-02) - Heuston Masterplan Ground InvestigationWHITEFORD GEOSERVICES LTDNot statedOGP
2024-05-168804A - Surface Preparation and Painting UBLL45 and UBLL46GABE IRE LtdNot statedOGP
2024-05-138472 - SET Professional Services - Craft level core signalling trainingSignet Solutions€875,865TED
2024-05-098472 - SET Professional Services - Craft level core signalling trainingSignet SolutionsNot statedOGP
2024-05-098492 Precast Concrete Units for OBC325 Containment WorksBANAGHER PRECAST CONCRETE LIMITEDNot statedOGP