Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Dublin City Council

Dublin City Council has published 1,102 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 1196 distinct suppliers. The latest award is dated 12 October 2026.

Name in source
Dublin City Council
Distinct suppliers
1196
1,102
Awards
874 awards with a single named supplier
€1,982,044,092
Sole-supplier value
€2,807,556,531 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
228
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 54 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2020
  • Sole supplier
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2020-12-11Inspection, Certification, Repair and Maintenance of Dublin Fire Brigade Ambulance Tail Lifts, Stretchers and Patient Carry Chairs in 2 Lots.PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED€280,000OGP
2020-12-11Single party framework for the supply and delivery of a turntable ladder appliances to DUBLIN FIRE BRIGADE – to include an Annual InspectionEmergency One (UK) Limited€1,000,000OGP
2020-12-10For the Provision of Customer Portal and CRM PlatformGranicus-Firmstep Limited€1,199,392OGP
2020-12-09Invitation to Tender for Contract to Provide a New Brand Identity and Logo for the Hugh Lane GalleryZero-GNot statedOGP
2020-11-21Invitation to tender for a Single Party Framework Agreement for Provision of Cashless Parking Payment Service for on-street parking for Dublin City Council, Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County CouncilPAYZONE IRELAND LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2020-10-24Provision of Maintenance Services for the Spire of DublinLynch Interact€421,366OGP
2020-10-22Mini Competition under RFT 137552 for Demolition and Assosiated Works at Balbutcher Lane/Carton Way Site.WALMAC DEMOLITION E.C. LIMITED€0OGP
2020-10-17Dublin City Council Traffic Equipment Maintenance ContractSwarco UK and Ireland Ltd (Formally Dynniq UK Ltd)€18,000,000OGP
2020-10-03Multi Party Framework Agreement for the supply of paint to Dublin City Council. South Dublin County Council and Fingal County Council are also eligible to use this FrameworkCROWN PAINTS IRELAND LIMITED€468,000OGP
2020-09-28C5-20 North West Footway ContractSIAC BITUMINOUS PRODUCTS LIMITED€375,846OGP
2020-09-28C9-20 North Central Civil Works Contract 2SIAC BITUMINOUS PRODUCTS LIMITED€336,592OGP
2020-09-28C6-20 North West Asphalt ContractLAGAN ASPHALT LIMITED€1,283,016OGP
2020-09-23Single Party Framework Agreement for the Control of Weeds on Roads in Dublin City Council 2020-2024GREENTOWN ENVIRONMENTAL LIMITED€1,200,000OGP
2020-09-17C2-20 North Central Asphalt Contract Ref: RFT 145411 - Multi-party Framework Agreement for Bituminous Pavement Works for 2020-2024SIAC BITUMINOUS PRODUCTS LIMITED€1,220,994OGP
2020-09-17C3-20 South City Resurfacing ContractSIAC BITUMINOUS PRODUCTS LIMITED€2,028,454OGP