Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board

Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board has published 119 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 167 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is Alexandra School of Motoring Limited, on 7 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 30 June 2026.

Name in source
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board
Distinct suppliers
167
119
Awards
83 awards with a single named supplier
€31,094,337
Sole-supplier value
€1,011,632,490 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
36
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied
  • SKELLIG ENGINEERING LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2017-09-12Heating Upgrade & associated works at Firhouse Community CollegeDOMINIC O'CONNOR LIMITED | MCGRATTAN & KENNY LIMITED | MURPHY & KELLY (THOMASTOWN) LIMITED | QUINN DOWNES LIMITED | SKELLIG ENGINEERING LIMITEDNot statedSharedOGP
2017-09-12St. Finian's Community College Heating System UpgradeERBA Engineering | SKELLIG ENGINEERING LIMITEDNot statedSharedOGP
2016-10-24Sallynoggin CFE Boiler Upgrade WorksSKELLIG ENGINEERING LIMITEDNot statedOGP