Public body · Public buyer
Department of Education and Youth
Department of Education and Youth has published 130 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 119 distinct suppliers. The latest award is dated 31 July 2026.
- Name in source
- Department of Education and Youth
- Distinct suppliers
- 119
- 130
- Awards
- €126,023,028
- Sole-supplier value
- 11
- Shared awards
119 awards with a single named supplier
€1,052,627,515 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-12-16 | Provision of catering services at the Department of Education & Skills, Athlone | D's Catering | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-10-12 | Design, print, packaging and labelling of 36,000 booklets of approx 172 to 192 pages | JH Print | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-08-21 | Support for Lotus Notes systems in the Dept of Education and Skills. | DOMINO PEOPLE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-05-28 | Expert Assistance to Advise and Assist with Setting Up of a Payroll Shared Services Centre and the Transition of the Operational Elements of Payroll Processes to that Centre for the ETB Sector (1) | DELOITTE UNLIMITED COMPANY | €550,000 | OGP |
| 2015-02-20 | RFT for Oracle Hardware and Software support for our Esinet Infrastructure | FUJITSU (IRELAND) LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-02-20 | RFT for Oracle Support Services | VIDATUM LIMITED | €140,000 | OGP |