Public body · Public buyer
Cork Education and Training Board
Cork Education and Training Board has published 191 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 161 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is Pearlshield Limited, on 5 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 23 September 2026.
- Name in source
- Cork Education and Training Board
- Distinct suppliers
- 161
- 191
- Awards
- €137,283,860
- Sole-supplier value
- 46
- Shared awards
145 awards with a single named supplier
€42,296,410 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-05-09 | Installation of Pre-fabricated Buildings and Application for Planning Permission | Clarke and Company Engineers and Architects | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-05-19 | 2015 Colaiste Treasa Additional Accommodation | Clarke and Company Engineers and Architects | Not stated | OGP |