Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Cork County Council

Cork County Council has published 379 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 392 distinct suppliers. The latest award is dated 9 October 2026.

Name in source
Cork County Council
Distinct suppliers
392
379
Awards
340 awards with a single named supplier
€750,837,449
Sole-supplier value
€209,589,912 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
39
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2015
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2015-10-27Cork County Council Blarney Area Mason Services to April 2016DANNY FARRELL CONSTRUCTION (WATERGRASSHILL) LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2015-01-21Cork Harbour Maritme Heritage Visitor Experience (1)The Destination DevelopersNot statedOGP
2015-01-13Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National RoadsARKIL LIMITED | Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED | Eurostone Buckley Quarries Ltd | MCSWEENEY BROS. CONTRACTS LIMITED | PRIORITY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED | Road Maintenance Services Ltd | ROADSTONE LIMITEDNot statedSharedOGP
2015-01-0826km IRI surveys & 30km FWD surveysPMS PAVEMENT MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITEDNot statedOGP