Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Cavan County Council

Cavan County Council has published 335 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 300 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is MC Cabe Masonry Limited, on 26 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 2 October 2026.

Name in source
Cavan County Council
Distinct suppliers
300
335
Awards
316 awards with a single named supplier
€120,400,559
Sole-supplier value
€14,959,599 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
19
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2021-06-22ITT for seperate Multi Party Framework Agreements under 3 Lots - for Improvement Work and Maintenance to Cavan County Councils Housing Stock and other Council BuildingsCDM CONTRACTS LIMITED | CROSSERLOUGH CONSTRUCTION LIMITED | CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED | FINNEGAN & O'NEILL LIMITED | GREENFERN DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED | HOMECARE ADAPTION & CONSTRUCTION LIMITED | JAMES GILSENAN BUILDERS LIMITED | MICHAEL B HYLAND LIMITED | NC PLANT HIRE LIMITED | P Mc Govern and Son | Raymond DenningNot statedSharedOGP
2019-09-25RFT for Old Railway Retaining Wall at Farnham Road, CavanCUMNOR CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2015-12-15Canningstown Wall - Rehabilitation worksCUMNOR CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2014-12-04The scheme involves the strengthening and repair of Sallaghan Bridge which is a 5 span masonry arch structure carrying the L-2513 local road across the River Erne in Co Cavan.CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP