Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

University of Galway (ID 1400)

Spelling in source
University of Galway (ID 1400)
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
5
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€725,236
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2014
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2014-10-29Expert Support for delivery of Ireland's Open Data InitiativeThe Office of Government ProcurementNot statedOGP
2014-10-10Evidence review on the role of case management in drug and alcohol rehabilitation servicesThe Health Research BoardNot statedOGP