Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
TOBIN Consulting Engineers
- Spelling in source
- TOBIN Consulting Engineers
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 108
- Awards
- €16,346,232
- Sole-supplier value
- 38
- Shared awards
70 awards with a single named supplier
€2,221,148,519 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-04-05 | FCC/413/23 - Feasibility Study into the provision of access to Barnageeragh Bay | Fingal County Council | €23,928 | OGP |
| 2024-03-23 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Civil / Structural Engineering and Associated Consultancy Services | Irish Aviation Authority | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2024-03-05 | Consultancy Services for design of bank stabilisation works in Shambles River | Monaghan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2024-01-09 | Clare County Council wish to procure the services of a suitably qualified Consultant team to prepare a management plan for the operation and maintenance of the Cliffs of Moher Coastal Walk | Clare County Council | €86,252 | OGP |