Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
T. H. MOORE (CONTRACTS) LTD
- Spelling in source
- T. H. MOORE (CONTRACTS) LTD
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 19
- Awards
- €30,662,055
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
19 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-08 | Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for Road Paving Surfacing Works Contract 2 – Intervention Measures | Monaghan County Council | €3,974,493 | OGP |
| 2025-05-02 | Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for Regional and Former National Road Pavement Surfacing Works 2025 – Contract 2 | Monaghan County Council | €1,799,487 | TED |
| 2025-05-02 | Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for: Local Road Pavement Surfacing Works 2025 – Contract 1 | Monaghan County Council | €2,594,923 | TED |
| 2024-07-05 | Regional Reclaimed Asphalt Pilot Scheme 2024 – Counties Monaghan, Cavan, Louth and Cork | Monaghan County Council | €2,399,925 | TED |
| 2024-03-07 | Active Travel Measures 2020 within the Carrickmacross- Castleblayney Municipal District in County Monaghan | Monaghan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-04-27 | Regional and Local Pavement Surfacing Works 2023 | Monaghan County Council | €5,922,867 | OGP |
| 2023-01-04 | Patching, Road Construction and Road Resurfacing within the Carrickmacross-Castleblayney Municipal District in County Monaghan | Monaghan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-07-13 | Restoration Improvement Grant 2022 | Monaghan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-11-09 | Reclaimed Asphalt Pilot Scheme 2020 | Monaghan County Council | €115,939 | OGP |
| 2020-06-24 | Regional and Local Road Pavement Surfacing Works 2020 | Monaghan County Council | €3,787,426 | OGP |