Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Sysco Ireland

Spelling in source
Sysco Ireland
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
58
Awards
23 awards with a single named supplier
€6,143,507
Sole-supplier value
€129,991,208 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
35
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2021
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-10-29Fruit and Vegetables for the Irish Prison ServiceThe Office of Government Procurement€3,492,080SharedOGP
2021-09-05Fruit and Vegetables for the Defence ForcesThe Office of Government Procurement€1,870,636OGP
2021-09-02RFT 06/21 - Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Food & Beverage Supplies to the Letterkenny Institute of Technology Department of Tourism, Killybegs CampusLetterkenny Institute of TechnologyNot statedSharedOGP
2021-02-28FCT045C Single Supplier Framework for the supply of Fresh Meat and Eggs for the Irish Prison ServiceThe Office of Government Procurement€9,571,926SharedOGP
2021-01-20Supply of Foodstuffs for the Hospitality, Tourism, and Leisure Dept (HTL) in AITAthlone Institute of TechnologyNot statedSharedOGP