Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Strahan Timber

Spelling in source
Strahan Timber
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
18
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€3,000,000
Sole-supplier value
€5,775,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
9
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2020
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-07-01The supply of Woodwork Class Materials for Laois and Offaly ETB Schools/CentresLaois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)Not statedOGP
2020-01-15KCETB are seeking tenders for the supply and delivery of woodwork class materialsKilkenny and Carlow ETBNot statedOGP