Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Stantec
- Spelling in source
- Stantec
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 18
- Awards
- €2,301,931
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
12 awards with a single named supplier
€122,400,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-10-04 | Non-native Invasive Species Advisory Services | Donegal County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2013-07-16 | Ecological Assessment of the Grand Canal 2013 | Waterways Ireland | Not stated | OGP |
| 2013-06-26 | Environmental & Hydrological Assessments for proposed works at Tarmonbarry | Waterways Ireland | Not stated | OGP |