Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Sola

Spelling in source
Sola
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
4
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€384,732
Sole-supplier value
€8,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • Tipperary County Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-06-04Tipperary County Council-Refurbishment works and extensions to 11 and 12 Church Avenue, TemplemoreTipperary County Council€384,732OGP
2023-04-13Multi-Party Framework agreement for Minor Building Works Residential Tipperary County CouncilTipperary County Council€8,000,000SharedOGP
2021-07-29Refurbishment and extensions to 29 & 48 Lacey Avenue, TemplemoreTipperary County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-05-28Refurbishment of 5 houses in Templemore, Co. TipperaryTipperary County CouncilNot statedOGP