Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Sidhean Teo

Spelling in source
Sidhean Teo
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
20
Awards
12 awards with a single named supplier
€4,141,010
Sole-supplier value
€56,644,118 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
8
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • Roscommon County Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-06-30Supply of 3no. Crew Cab Vans - Fire Services, Roscommon County CouncilRoscommon County Council€190,745TED
2018-09-18The Refurbishment Of Seven Existing Fire Appliances.Roscommon County CouncilNot statedOGP
2016-06-24Supply of Class B Fire AppliancesRoscommon County Council€1,598,670OGP
2015-02-09SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF 6 NO. VARIABLE MESSAGE SIGNS (VMS) TO FIRE BRIGADE JEEPSRoscommon County CouncilNot statedOGP