Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Shaw Scientific
- Spelling in source
- Shaw Scientific
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 39
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 31
- Shared awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€12,866,282 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016-10-27 | Supply of Home Economics & Science Equipment | City of Dublin Education and Training Board | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2016-08-22 | Supply, Installation and Delivery of Art and Music Equipment | Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2016-07-21 | Abbey CC - F&E - Supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of furniture and equipment at Abbey CC | Kilkenny and Carlow ETB | €361,320Shared | OGP |