Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

S3 Solutions

Spelling in source
S3 Solutions
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
16
Awards
16 awards with a single named supplier
€374,040
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-08-09Health inequalities research for Sláintecare Healthy Communities Programme Tallaght and Clondalkin.South Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-03-09Request for Tender to conduct a Research Study and Action Plan in relation to Co. Roscommon Traveller Employment: Incentives, Barriers and ActionsRoscommon Integrated Development CLG t/a Roscommon LEADER PartnershipNot statedOGP
2023-01-10Provision of Strategic Sports Plan 2022-2026 - Active South DublinSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP