Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Rehab Group

Spelling in source
Rehab Group
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
13
Awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€10,505,000
Sole-supplier value
€1,490,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2021
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-11-04The Provision of One Assistant Psychologist and Two Occupational Therapists for University College Cork.University College CorkNot statedSharedOGP
2021-09-22Provision of Occupational Therapy services to Disability Support Services of the University of LimerickUniversity of LimerickNot statedOGP
2021-09-09OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY SERVICEATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT€0OGP