Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Ray Nulty and Company Limited

Spelling in source
Ray Nulty and Company Limited
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
5
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€2,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-09-13Tender for Digital for Micro Programme Panel 2023 - 2026Cavan County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2023-05-10Provision of Scoping/Feasibility Study and Business Case/Economic Appraisal for the North West RegTech InitiativeDonegal County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-03-28RFT for LEO Cavan Green Consultancy Panel 2023 - 2025Cavan County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2023-02-20Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Two Local Enterprise Offices – LEO Dublin City and LEO Fingal- for Capacity Development Consultancy for 7 LotsDublin City Council€2,000,000SharedOGP