Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

PJ Treacy and Sons

Spelling in source
PJ Treacy and Sons
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
6
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€6,895,638
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2024
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-07-29TEN2300219 - RFT for the Construction Works of the Shannon Pot Discovery Centre and Cavan Burren Park, Co. CavanCavan County Council€6,134,555TED
2024-03-20Business Enterprise and Technology CentreMonaghan County CouncilNot statedOGP
2024-03-07Construction of New Fire Station & Associated Siteworks at Ballybay, Co. MonaghanMonaghan County CouncilNot statedOGP