Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

NTI Diatec Ltd

Spelling in source
NTI Diatec Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
20
Awards
19 awards with a single named supplier
€6,300,517
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-03-02Software Renewal for the Autodesk Software SuiteFingal County CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-12-19Supply of Large Format Multi-function PrintersCarlow County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2016-09-26Acquisition of 2 number large-format MFP devices for Meath County CouncilMeath County CouncilNot statedOGP
2015-07-20A0 Colour Photocopier Machine (multiple configurations - print, copy & scan)Clare County Council€15,914OGP
2015-03-24Upgrade Protection on Autodesk SoftwareSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP