Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Nolans Group

Spelling in source
Nolans Group
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
2
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Dublin City Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-11-16Multi-Party Framework for Specialist Conservation ContractorDublin City CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2017-07-28Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Specialist Conservation Masonry Contractors (with an initial contract for Conservation Works at St Anne's Park Follies)Dublin City CouncilNot statedSharedOGP