Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Niall Barry and Co.ltd.

Spelling in source
Niall Barry and Co.ltd.
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
13
Awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-05-08Crescent Quay Area - Public Realm Improvement WorksWexford County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-05-08Gorey District Park Renewal ProjectWexford County CouncilNot statedOGP