Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Netzsch Gerätebau GmbH Uk Branch Office

Spelling in source
Netzsch Gerätebau GmbH Uk Branch Office
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-02-18Nano Thermoreflectance.University College CorkNot statedOGP
2019-02-07Supply of a Differential Scanning Calorimeter (DSC) with Cooler for UCDEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP
2019-01-03Supply of a Differential Scanning Calorimeter (DSC) with AutosamplerEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP