Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Murray Consultants Ltd
- Spelling in source
- Murray Consultants Ltd
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 18
- Awards
- €2,753,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€12,750,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-07-05 | Consumer, Trade and Corporate Media Relations Panels | Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2018-01-25 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreements (2 Lots) for the Provision of Public Relations/Communications (“PR”) for all Public Sector Bodies | The Office of Government Procurement | €1,700,000Shared | OGP |
| 2016-11-14 | A contract for the provision of Public Relations and Communications Consultancy Services. | Personal Injuries Resolution Board | Not stated | OGP |