Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
MosArt T/A Passive House Academy Ltd
- Spelling in source
- MosArt T/A Passive House Academy Ltd
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 13
- Awards
- €3,772,975
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€473,820 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-02-14 | The provision of NZEB Training courses | Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-01-12 | Seeking single supplier for the provision of online material (Video & Questions) to facilitate conversion of trade specific NZEB courses to blended training. | Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |