Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Michael J Walshe and Co Ltd
- Spelling in source
- Michael J Walshe and Co Ltd
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 14
- Awards
- €1,171,973
- Sole-supplier value
- 8
- Shared awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€55,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-10-01 | Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services for projects under €5 million | Limerick City and County Council | Not statedShared | TED |
| 2024-09-27 | RFT 217346/ CFT 1799954 Multi Party Framework Agreement for Project Management Services for Dublin City Council | Dublin City Council | €3,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-06-03 | Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services | Limerick City and County Council | Not statedShared | TED |