Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
MetaCompliance
- Spelling in source
- MetaCompliance
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 13
- Awards
- €705,296
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
12 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-12-22 | Request for Tenders for the provision of a Policy Management and Training solution for Cavan County Council and Monaghan County Council | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-10-28 | Provision of an Online Cyber Security e-Learning Solution for the Health Service Executive | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not stated | OGP |