Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

McMahon Associates

Spelling in source
McMahon Associates
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
19
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€55,850
Sole-supplier value
€542,921,565 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
13
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied
  • South Dublin County Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-10-14CFT 3488 - Structural and Civil Engineering, Assigned Certifier and Technical Advisory Services (Partial stages I -V) for SDCC Contractor Designed Housing Projects (Design and Build) - 4 LotsSouth Dublin County Council€284,565SharedTED
2024-10-08CFT 3626 - Employers Representative and Project Management Services for proposed Design and Build Housing Development - 31 housing units on site located at Castlefield, Knocklyon, Dublin 16South Dublin County Council€55,850TED
2021-01-21Civil and Structural Engineering Design Services for Proposed infill scheme for older persons in Oldbawn, Tallaght , Dublin 24South Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-09-23Employers Representative to include Civil & Structural Engineering Design Services & Assigned Certifier for Proposed Social Housing Development and Community Facility at Griffeen AvenueSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-12-17Assigned Certifier, Employers Representative and Quantity Surveyor for Const. stage, including all ancillary services assoc. with the design/build rapid build project of 63 unit st. cuthbertsSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP