Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Lettertec Ireland Llimited

Spelling in source
Lettertec Ireland Llimited
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
11
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€11,650,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
11
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-07-112024 23 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of School Journals to LMETBLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€700,000SharedTED
2021-06-03Supply and Delivery of School Journals to LMETBLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€600,000SharedOGP
2020-02-04Printed Matter for Louth Meath Education and Training Board 8 LotsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedSharedOGP
2019-06-042018/35 Multi Party Framework Agreement for the supply of School JournalsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedSharedOGP