Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

lcf marine

Spelling in source
lcf marine
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
27
Awards
22 awards with a single named supplier
€2,553,888
Sole-supplier value
€220,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-04-17Turbidity Monitoring at Fenit HarbourKerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-01-18Upgrade of Aids to Navigation at Kay rock and the Valentia RiverKerry County CouncilNot statedOGP