Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

KRCEcological Ltd

Spelling in source
KRCEcological Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
23
Awards
20 awards with a single named supplier
€676,447
Sole-supplier value
€307,518 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-11-20Expertise in Ornithology (Castlemaine Harbour SPA (004029) monitoring)Marine Institute€28,432OGP
2023-11-06Expertise in Ornithology (Trawbreaga Bay SPA (004034) monitoring)Marine Institute€27,385OGP
2023-11-01Expertise in Ornithology (Dungarvan Harbour SPA (004032) monitoring)Marine Institute€28,250OGP
2023-05-04Seabird gps tracking studies to inform the Conservation Management of SPAs along the West Coast of IrelandDepartment of Housing Local Government and HeritageNot statedOGP
2023-05-04A study on Cruagh Island’s Manx Shearwater population (1202_CIMS23)Department of Housing Local Government and HeritageNot statedOGP
2023-05-04The provision of a survey and an updated conservation assessment of the breeding tern populations of the Connemara IslandsDepartment of Housing Local Government and HeritageNot statedOGP