Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Irish Mapping and GIS Solutions (trading as IMGS)

Spelling in source
Irish Mapping and GIS Solutions (trading as IMGS)
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
8
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€1,345,600
Sole-supplier value
€6,700,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2022
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-11-05The Provision of a Single Party Framework in respect of Dublin City Council’s Corporate GIS Infrastructure for the provision of Support for the GIS environmentDublin City Council€950,000OGP
2022-10-17The EPA is seeking to procure spatial ETL (Extract, Transform, Load) software to assist in its spatial dataset development, workflow, and modelling tasks.Environmental Protection AgencyNot statedOGP
2022-07-09Provision of GIS Development, Managed Services and Support Services. The framework will be divided into 5 Lots each comprising a core set of GIS roles/skill-sets.Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage€6,700,000SharedOGP
2022-05-20Tender for Provision of an electronic Geographic Information System (GIS) for Property Register for Cork City CouncilCork City CouncilNot statedOGP