Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Ipsos B and A

Spelling in source
Ipsos B and A
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
61
Awards
42 awards with a single named supplier
€17,715,696
Sole-supplier value
€62,780,276 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
19
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2022
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-12-04Customer Satisfaction MonitoringIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€388,877OGP
2022-11-20Market Research ServicesElectricity Supply Board ( ESB )€11,000,000SharedOGP
2022-08-18Focus GroupsIarnród Eireann-Irish RailNot statedOGP
2022-07-10Research and Strategic Consultancy Services Framework AgreementsTourism Ireland CLG€2,964,000SharedOGP
2022-01-11An online choice-experiment/survey on financial issues for people with one or more chronic conditionRoyal College of Surgeons in IrelandNot statedOGP