Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Invesco

Spelling in source
Invesco
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
6
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€600,000
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2020
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-06-30Outsourced Pension Management and Administration ServicesBord Bia (Irish Food Board)Not statedOGP
2020-05-13Pension Services 2018Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM )Not statedOGP