Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

HPMP Fire c/o High Precision Motor Products

Spelling in source
HPMP Fire c/o High Precision Motor Products
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
46
Awards
40 awards with a single named supplier
€11,681,497
Sole-supplier value
€43,294,118 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2021
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-11-25Provision of Servicing and Maintenance of Carlow County Council Fire & Rescue and National Resilience FleetCarlow County CouncilNot statedOGP
2021-11-05Construction & Supply of 1 no. Fire Service Water Tanker and Chassis for Kerry County Council Fire & Rescue Service.Kerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2021-05-19Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Class B Fire Appliances to Public Sector Bodies in IrelandThe Office of Government Procurement€9,494,118SharedOGP
2021-04-21Provision of Services for fit-out of 4 no. Fire Service vehiclesClare County CouncilNot statedOGP
2021-03-19Inspection/Certification Dublin Fire Brigade's Ladders, Gantries and Pumps in 2 LotsDublin City CouncilNot statedOGP