Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

HORIBA UK Limited

Spelling in source
HORIBA UK Limited
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
9
Awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€889,432
Sole-supplier value
€93,752 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • University College Cork
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-08-30for Supply, Delivery, Installation & Commissioning of a Simultaneous Absorbance-Transmittance and fluorescence Excitation-Emission Matrix (A-TEEM) Spectrometer for UCC, CorkUniversity College CorkNot statedOGP
2021-05-12Delivery of and Installation of a Benchtop Confocal Raman microscope for the The Department of Micro Nano Systems, Tyndall National InstituteUniversity College CorkNot statedOGP