Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

G.M.Electrical and Security

Spelling in source
G.M.Electrical and Security
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
7
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€1,200,000
Sole-supplier value
€61,160,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2021
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-07-20Planned Preventative Maintenance Service For Closed Circuit Television Camera, Recording, Monitoring & Display Plant for Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of DublinNot statedOGP
2021-07-14Multi Supplier Framework for the provision of Maintenance Services for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting (“Fire Safety”) AND/OR Electronic Security (“Security”) Systems in Public Sector BuildingsThe Office of Government Procurement€23,760,000SharedOGP
2021-03-19TU Dublin, Tallaght – Intruder Alarm UpgradeTechnological University Dublin (TU Dublin)Not statedOGP