Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
FRS Recruitment
- Spelling in source
- FRS Recruitment
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 29
- Awards
- €24,214,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 21
- Shared awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€1,833,703,779 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014-12-31 | Applications are currently being sought from service providers to tender for the tutor/facilitator costs associated with delivering a variety of training programmes | IRD Duhallow Ltd | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2014-10-17 | Framework Agreement for temporary-contract ICT resources | Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2014-09-01 | Panel of Qualified Trainers IWA 2014/15 | Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) | Not statedShared | OGP |