Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Fieldfisher Ireland LLP

Spelling in source
Fieldfisher Ireland LLP
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
40
Awards
20 awards with a single named supplier
€30,252,500
Sole-supplier value
€313,887,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
20
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2024
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-12-24PROJ000009781 SRFT (CfT) for Provision of legal services to the Property Services Regulatory Authority (PSRA)- Lot 69 - Multi-Disciplinary Legal Services for Regulatory BodiesProperty Services Regulatory Authority€400,000OGP
2024-10-30CFT 2023-05-8867 for Legal Services for An Bord Pleanála- Lot 70.An Coimisiún Pleanála€3,000,000OGP
2024-09-23Provision of Legal Services for District and Circuit Court Appeals in relation to the Mental Health ActsMental Health Commission€100,000OGP
2024-04-17SRFT 2023-07-9024 for Legal Services to Public Sector Bodies (excluding Central Government) for the Office of Planning Regulator - Lot 69.Office of the Planning Regulator€152,500OGP
2024-03-06Legal Training for Sea-fisheries Law and Seafood Safety LawSea-Fisheries Protection AuthorityNot statedOGP
2024-02-20Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Fitness to Practise Legal ServicesBord Altranais agus Cnáimhseachais na hÉireann Nursing and Midwifery Board of IrelandNot statedSharedOGP