Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Ernst and Young
- Spelling in source
- Ernst and Young
- CRO match
- Ambiguous: 2 CRO companies share this name
- Possible CRO company
- ERNST & YOUNG LIMITED
- Possible CRO company
- ERNST & YOUNG LIMITED
- 182
- Awards
- €417,306,019
- Sole-supplier value
- 54
- Shared awards
128 awards with a single named supplier
€2,603,176,778 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-06-20 | RTE Cyber Security Panels Tender | Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2023-05-18 | Tender for the Provision of Electricity Markets Advisory Services for Renewable Generation and Storage Technologies | FuturEnergy Ireland Development DAC | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2023-05-14 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Accounting, Audit & Financial Services to the Irish Public Sector | The Office of Government Procurement | €120,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2023-05-13 | PAS126F- Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision in four lots of Offshore Renewable Energy and Renewable Energy Consultancy | The Office of Government Procurement | €18,225,000Shared | OGP |
| 2023-03-22 | Shannon Group plc wishes to engage a suitably qualified supplier for the provision of statutory audit services to Shannon Group plc and its subsidiaries (both direct and indirect) as applicable. | Shannon Group plc | €600,000 | OGP |
| 2023-02-23 | A Financial Transactions Adviser | Irish Aviation Authority | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-01-21 | Provision of IT Audit Services for CIE Group | Coras Iompair Eireann (CIE Utility) | €488,750 | OGP |