Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Engineering Support Services Ltd

Spelling in source
Engineering Support Services Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
7
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€9,815,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2021
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-12-25Request for Tender for the provision of Contracted Training for Skills to AdvanceLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€6,500,000SharedOGP
2021-04-08Mechanical Maintenance Contract - Cork Training CentreCork Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP
2021-04-07Electrical Maintenance Contract - Cork Training CentreCork Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP