Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Elwood Office

Spelling in source
Elwood Office
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
4
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€1,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • University of Galway (ID 1400)
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-10-10Two Multi Operator Framework Agreements for Loose Furniture and Minor Repairs to Auditorium/Theatre Style Seating & General FurnishingsUniversity of Galway (ID 1400)€1,500,000SharedOGP
2018-04-11Loose Furniture for Human Biology BuildingUniversity of Galway (ID 1400)Not statedSharedOGP
2016-09-28Loose furniture for Medical Academies (3) & Clinical Science InstituteUniversity of Galway (ID 1400)Not statedSharedOGP