Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Eire Landscapes

Spelling in source
Eire Landscapes
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
11
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€18,830
Sole-supplier value
€1,326,058 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2016
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2016-04-20Tender for Grass Maintenance Service Contract for Limerick City & County CouncilLimerick City and County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2016-04-18Provision of Grass Cutting & Maintenance Services to LIT TipperaryLimerick Institute of TechnologyNot statedSharedOGP