Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Durrow Communications Ltd

Spelling in source
Durrow Communications Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-11-08Tourism Careers Digital Platform and ServiceFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development AuthorityNot statedOGP
2019-11-15Tourism & Hospitality Digital PlatformFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development AuthorityNot statedOGP