Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Dublin Grass Machinery

Spelling in source
Dublin Grass Machinery
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
42
Awards
18 awards with a single named supplier
€1,671,944
Sole-supplier value
€28,196,714 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
24
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 6 rows, with the filters applied
  • South Dublin County Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-04-24CFT 3772 - SPFA for The Supply of Zero Turn Mowers (Various Lots)South Dublin County Council€400,000SharedTED
2025-07-18CFT 3701 – Supply of Grasscare Machinery Parts (Various Lots)South Dublin County Council€750,000SharedTED
2024-01-04Multiparty Framework Agreement for Grasscare (& Miscellaneous) Machinery - Small Plant Items – Purchase & RepairsSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2020-12-11Single Party framework agreement for the Supply of Grasscare Machinery Parts to South Dublin County CouncilSouth Dublin County Council€280,000SharedOGP
2017-09-15Supply of Grasscare Machinery Parts.South Dublin County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2017-01-04Supply of Grasscare Machinery PartsSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP