Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Dolmen Contracting

Spelling in source
Dolmen Contracting
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
13
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€3,480,385
Sole-supplier value
€55,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2022
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-12-12Refurbishment of dwelling houses for Limerick City & County CouncilLimerick City and County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2022-04-26Request for Applications for Appointment to a Multi-Party Framework for Building Contractors (Housing) for Minor Building Works to Limerick City and County CouncilLimerick City and County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2022-01-292021 MINOR CIVIL ENGINEERING FRAMEWORK – LIMERICK CITY & COUNTY COUNCIL, ACTIVE TRAVELLimerick City and County Council€50,000,000SharedOGP