Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

DELL

Spelling in source
DELL
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
8
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€84,475 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2015
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2015-10-29DIAS TWO BLADE SERVERSDublin Institute for Advanced StudiesNot statedOGP
2015-08-05UCC is seeking to enter into a partnership agreement with a best in class service provider to the manage the design, installation and configuration of system infrastructureUniversity College CorkNot statedOGP
2015-07-28HPC Storage SystemUniversity College CorkNot statedOGP
2015-02-11Desktop and laptop computersAsiera CLGNot statedOGP