Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Deaton Lysaght Architects

Spelling in source
Deaton Lysaght Architects
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
10
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€3,427,011
Sole-supplier value
€73,232,500 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-12-13Provision of Consultancy Services for the Enhancement of the Public Realm in the town centre, Killorglin, Co. KerryKerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-05-10Provision of Consultancy Services for the renovation, conservation and adaption to Court House building in Killorglin, Co. Kerry.Kerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-02-22Establishment of a Multi-Operator Framework Agreement for Architect Lead Design Team Services for construction contracts with a value less than €5million.Kildare County Council€5,000,000SharedOGP